Contact Us

Oklahoma A+ Schools
100 North University Campus Drive
Campus Box 97
Edmond, OK 73034- 5207

Phone: 405-974-3779
Email: aplusmail@uco.edu

Sandra Kent  
Executive Director
skent@uco.edu
405-974-3787

Rosalynn Wade
Program Director
rwade@uco.edu
405-974-3777

Brittany Lee
Regional Coordinator
blee25@uco.edu
405-974-3789

Genie Reiman
Regional Coordinator
greiman@uco.edu
918-630-1706

Mary Howell
Regional Coordinator
mhowell16@uco.edu
405-206-8203

Saraa Kami
Development Manager
skami@uco.edu
405-974-3791

Audrey Charlson
Project Specialist
acharlson@uco.edu
405-974-3788

Therese Underwood
Administrative Assistant
tunderwood@uco.edu
405-974-3779

Jean Hendrickson  
Director Emeritus
jhendrickson5@uco.edu

Home | Contact Us | (405) 974-3779 | © 2013-forever, OKA+@UCO, Edmond, OK