Contact Us

Oklahoma A+ Schools
100 North University Campus Drive
Campus Box 97
Edmond, OK 73034- 5207

Phone: 405-974-3779
Fax: 405-974-3873
Email: aplusmail@uco.edu

Sandra Kent  
Executive Director
skent@uco.edu
405-974-3787

Catherine Godwin
Executive Assistant
cgodwin2@uco.edu

405-974-3788

Anne Springall
Project Specialist
cspringall@uco.edu
405-974-3796

Zachary Dumas
Operations Director
zdumas@uco.edu

405-974-3791

Rosalynn Wade
Program Director
rwade@uco.edu
405-974-3777

Genie Reiman
Regional Coordinator
greiman@uco.edu
918-630-1706

Christina Pickard
Regional Coordinator
christinapickard@cox.net

405-990-8157

Paige Mayhew
Regional Coordinator
pmayhew@uco.edu
405-974-3789

 

Therese Underwood
Administrative Assistant
tunderwood@uco.edu
405-974-3779

Jean Hendrickson  
Director Emeritus
jhendrickson5@uco.edu

r t g y f

Home | Contact Us | (405) 974-3779 | © 2013-forever, OKA+@UCO, Edmond, OK